Experience our service and discover why Jack Prewitt can handle your greatest – and smallest – aircraft needs. We’re always just a phone call or an email away.

Aviation Place
97 Village Lane, Suite 300
Colleyville, TX 76034

P: 817.283.2826

F: 817.267.4805

Contact Form

Interests*
PurchasingLeasingSellingTrade Ins

JACK D. PREWITT

FOUNDER

jprewitt@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.233.6172

 

RICK PITTS

PRESIDENT

rpitts@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.821.2466
O: 817.283.2826

SABRINA M. PREWITT

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

sprewitt@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.988.0385
O: 817.527.5587

RENEE PREWITT

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

rprewitt@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.480.5783
O: 817.527.5588

MONICA ETHRIDGE

VICE PRESIDENT OF FINANCE

methridge@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.832.0221
O: 817.778.4723

Clint Holly

VICE PRESIDENT OF AIRCRAFT SALES

cholly@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.913.1227
O: 817.527.5589

Josh Pitts

VICE PRESIDENT OF AIRCRAFT SALES

jpitts@jackprewitt.com

M: 817.988.0158
O: 817.576.0341

TOM DIETZEL

DIRECTOR OF MAINTENANCE

tdietzel@jackprewitt.com

M: 216.409.4976